Election of Officers

Officer elections were held at the chapter activation event held on September 21st, 2012. The officers for elected for a two-year term from 2012-2014 are:

President - Phil Alldridge

Vice President - Jackie Banas

Treasurer - Michael Scheppa

Secretary - Rosandra Abeyta

Membership Director - Max Koessick

Program Director - Dave Walsh

Bio's for each of the officers will be available soon. Follow the link below for a description of the roles and responsibilities for each of the Officer positions.

Executive Board Officer Role Description Overview

In addition to the roles above, volunteer positions are:

Historian - Rosandra Abeyta

Webmaster - Noah Becker

Members who'd like to contribute to either of these efforts, please contact Phil Alldridge.

| Copyright 2015, South Florida AHS Chapter. Contact the webmaster |